Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Whiname
  • April 20, 2018

I was eyeing this dress for. long time before actually ordering it, and I'm so glad that. finally decided on this one!. was skeptical about sizing, but it turned out to be. perfect fit, no adjustment needed! It is honestly more beautiful than expected for the price. Nice quality and was very comfortable to wear at my beach wedding ceremony! Shipping was fast too! Would definitely recommend this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ackelvel
  • Dec. 14, 2017

I am so in love with this dress! Everything about it is perfect and it's so high quality. It's a little long for me in heels but I'm also only 5 feet and an inch tall. Absolutely PERFECT! Great price, fits beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Danythas
  • Oct. 19, 2017

This dress was absolutely stunning! It was so unique and so cool, extremely comfortable, I felt like a princess and everyone raved about it. The service from Pickeddresses and her group was exceptional. I needed a quick turnaround time, I had lots of questions and she was awesome. Response time was always within 1/2 hour, I never felt like I had was asking too many questions. She was supportive, encouraging and calmed my nerves during that stressful pre-event time. I can't say enough great things about this dress or this experience. Outstanding! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bork
  • Oct. 25, 2017

Beautiful dress!!! Received so many Compliments! The designer work is perfect, it adds the perfect elegance. it's a must have dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloquencond
  • March 1, 2016

This dress is so pretty.I will catch everyone's eye at the wedding day. A pleasure to deal with, thank you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youded
  • May 21, 2016

I am so happy with this dress! I bought a size up just to be safe and I'm glad I did! It fits like a glove. Thank you! I will be recommending this site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foad
  • Jan. 11, 2017

Shopping experience was great! I have not received the dress yet. I'm wearing it to my nephew's wedding. I hope the material is as stated. Nobody commented on the quality of the fabric. I'll keep you all posted. I chose to customize mine. I took measurements. I hope I'm on target.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doudiwome
  • Feb. 27, 2017

Received the dress, found few minor problems with it but it was still useable. Enjoyed my wedding night on our cruise for my anniversary. Ordered a custom size and fit nice except a little tight in the hips/thigh area.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoemah
  • March 13, 2017

I was very reluctant to order a wedding dress online. I was pretty sure I liked it. It arrived 2 weeks after I ordered it and it is even more beautiful and perfect than I expected! I encourage you to find your special dress at Pickeddresses.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lemp
  • Sept. 12, 2014

I loved this dress and it made my vision complete. The dress was a bit too small when it arrived because I gained some weight but there was no problem at all to take it out on the sides, they left so much fabric to work with. Thank you for excellent service and fast shipping and super good guidence!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline