Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Arro
  • Oct. 6, 2019

I love this dress. It will be perfect for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forstationve
  • June 1, 2019

I loved this dress. Great quality, perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ableas
  • Feb. 19, 2019

I ordered this to change into later on in my wedding so I can dance and move around more comfortably. It is absolutely GORGEOUS. I am so excited to wear this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hereemideem
  • May 26, 2019

I recently purchased the dresses from this website for my sister's wedding. I choose Pickeddresses.org because their prices were pretty affordable compared to some of the other places. I had checked out for the dress Im looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Signatich
  • Dec. 26, 2018

I purchased my wedding gown, flower girl and bridesmaid dresses from Pickeddresses. My mother and mother-in-law also purchased their dresses here. I received my dress in less than two months after ordering it and the bridesmaid dresses came in just about the same amount of time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andept
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Really good quality, the shop owner respond fast and help me with all of my questions, Highly recommended the dress fits me very well, I did not need to change anything in the dress, Fabric feels very comfortable thank you so much !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foub
  • June 25, 2018

Was completely satisfied with the purchase and most especially the dress itself. I have a large chest, so the straps in the back really helps the fit. It fits perfectly, and is much more beautiful up close.However I wasn't happy with the time of the time of waiting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repliskel
  • July 11, 2018

Very happy with the dress. Look just like pictured! The fabric and stature of the curve fit appropriateness, looks very elegant and brilliant. The dress is true to size. Although I have took a long time to receive it, almost 6 weeks! but I am still happy with the dress. Thank you so much seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenith
  • July 17, 2018

To the Pickeddresses.org team - thank you for shipping the dress so weddingptly. It is so beautiful! best regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cauns
  • July 29, 2018

This was my first time buying from Pickeddresses and i just want to thank you guys for my amazingly perfect wedding dress, i couldnt of wished for it to be any better! Everything about it is so beautiful! Thank you thank you thank you, absoulty can not wait to wear it on my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline