Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Thatime
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I feel in love with this dress at the first sight. It is amazing. Then I was anxious because I want this dress but worried that I may receive another one. Then I received my order and found my dress exactly the same with what I saw on your website. I am so happy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Billessic
  • May 8, 2018

The first time I saw this dress, I knew it was the wedding dress for me and it was definitely love at first sight. The dress looked even better in person. The details and style were exquisite and the style was perfect for me; even considering the fact that I was a plus sized bride. The price and delivery time were excellent as well. I received so many complements on my dress, that I knew I had made the right choice. Thank you Pickeddresses for providing me we a beautiful wedding dress. :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trypoing
  • Nov. 8, 2017

Loved this dress from day one! Was skeptical at first to order online but definitely would do it again. Had it custom made which ended up being a tad big but I was losing a bit of weight so could've ordered a little smaller. Very light weight but the dress still looks to be in great quality! Had a very helpful lady on the chat guiding me through a few things. All in all so happy with the service and excited to wear my beautiful dress on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Durstownsee
  • Oct. 17, 2017

This chiffon dress is really elegant and you can put on it when going to beach. Shipping was also awesome. I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone and everyone. I can't wait to wear this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Creeidell
  • Sept. 5, 2017

I brought this dress for my wedding this year and it looked amazing and the quality was good. I have a try on it and my husband was amazed by the beautiful look. Would definitely recommend this site to my friends. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoper
  • May 6, 2016

it looks very stylish and is easy to dress up or make a bit more wedding. I wear it with high heels and it was perfect. I recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aphis
  • Jan. 5, 2017

The wedding dress is sooo beautiful and it is showed same as the pictures. Petticoat ordered together fit the dress well, I tried them once I received the package. Really great workmanship and perfect fit. Custom size is suggested. Thanks and will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musibing
  • June 9, 2014

Awesome dress .. Well made .. Just prefect for wedding .. My daughter loved her new dress..... True to size too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appont
  • Sept. 12, 2014

Was nervous about ordering my wedding dress online.. custom ordered and it fit perfectly. All. It was too big. Other then that this amazing site was spot on!. got married in Jamaica and. ROCKED this dress! Thank you this amazing site for making me look fabulous on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strowd
  • March 19, 2015

I ordered the dress with the custom measurements and the color was accurate to the picture and the fit is perfect!! I was very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline