Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Knines
  • Sept. 10, 2019

I love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appot
  • May 11, 2019

This dress fit true to size, just for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unts
  • March 20, 2019

Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loguithat
  • May 14, 2019

This dress is beautiful, and I couldn't believe how detailed the measurements were to make sure that the dress fits. My niece can't wait for wedding to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hastionly
  • June 6, 2019

This dress was amazing It fit perfectly on my girl who got it !!! I loved the color ! We are all very happy with the service and fast processing time ! It was a breeze dealing with the online process!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phounalkwo
  • Feb. 4, 2019

I bought this dress to wear as. bridesmaid for my sisters wedding, and I'll admit that. was. bit nervous about ordering. dress unseen from the internet. When the dress arrived however my fears were allayed as. opened the package to reveal the stunning dress that it is!! It fit perfectly, and everyone loved it. The dress is so well made.. was amazed at the quality for the cheap price,. recommend this website for any of your dress needs. so much cheaper than buying in. shop!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beem
  • March 18, 2019

Thank you very much for this dress! It's very beautiful and very well tailored! I didn't expected but this dress is amazing!!! I loved so much! It fit me perfectly. I've ordered in white colour. Thank you to everyone! Definitely will come back for summer dresses!!! Already chosen. Thank you one more time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Troar
  • Nov. 24, 2018

Beautiful dress, the same as online! Not fast delivery but package arrived smoothly! great communication with their customer stuffs, very pleased customer care. I have a good shopping experience on this store. Would like to recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noten
  • Nov. 26, 2018

The dress I chose shipped and arrived very fast! Good thing because I needed it fast. The packaging was good. The site is very easy to navigate. The dress looks just like the picture online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suas
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I fell in love with this dress at first sight. Made my order and delivery was swift. My measurements were spot on. Thumbs to Pickeddresses for making my day special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline