Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Carror
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I was in a dilemma to purchase a good prom dress. The customer service offered was excellent making my shopping simple. I picked this dress without any trouble.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lous
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I ordered a dress for my daughter. It was beautiful!! Great quality , great fit and looked exactly like the picture!! I will be ordering from here more often!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reary
  • March 26, 2016

This dress is beautiful and the fabric was comfortable. Loved the dress! Great colour, fitted perfectly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trociagotnue
  • June 10, 2015

Lovely dress. The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear this dress out for prom parties. No problem with the quick delivery and professional service. Well done Pickeddresses. Love your service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shostres
  • Sept. 1, 2014

This dress is stunning. I am still getting compliments. I could not be happier with my pick

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cale
  • Jan. 23, 2015

I loved the dress and highly recommend this website to everyone. It was my first purchase from any online stores and i was a little concerned but it came on time and looks exactly like the dress on the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seing
  • Dec. 14, 2015

I was therefore impressed! The dress match perfect! The quality from the dress is wonderful! It's so well made. dress smart, likewise as in drawing. It's a beautiful dress and really worth the money!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suls
  • Dec. 29, 2015

Lovely dress, good fit and nice materials. Didn't get it as fast as I thought, I had to pay taxes to get it when it came in country. Absolutely love this dress. Minor problem, but seems like it's ok now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rabliand
  • April 11, 2014

Great dress for the price, my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline