Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Verfurne
  • July 23, 2019

This dress is absolutely stunning on me and it was custom fitted to my size. I will be wearing it for my prom. The quality is great and one of my fried order her dress from this site and she loved it too. I'm having all of my friends order their dress from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coth
  • June 22, 2019

Thank you for your hard work on my dress. I appreciate your communication with the designer. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whandricits
  • April 30, 2019

I ordered this lovely dress in red and it looks great on my daughter. She is wearing it to her year 12 prom. The lines are slimming and the back is stunning. Good customer service too. We have been very satisfied with the whole experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upyrairow
  • May 12, 2019

Arrived before it was even suppose to be shipped!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! ITS BEAUTIFULLY MADE.. HIGH QUALITY!! Very Pretty Dress and its great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paturmom
  • Feb. 1, 2019

Gorgeous dress. Fits well and well made. I am very pleased with this purchase and the speedy shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misficear
  • Feb. 9, 2019

I buy this dress for my Quince. i was happy when i received the package and when i put on this dress, it was so beautiful really beautiful it was the most fabulous day. Buy this dress and you will be happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocknothe
  • July 20, 2018

Pickeddresses is the best website ever! its cheap and great deals! i have told friends and family about them also! Each experience has been great. Even if there has been a problem with an order they are quick to find a solution. I'm always on there seeing what i can buy again and again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cionarsellar
  • Aug. 14, 2018

Great quality and as shown in picture..very happy with these dresses. Would purchase from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aday
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dresses which was ordered as a custom size. The material is such good quality and the dress looks exactly like the picture. I felt it was a gamble to order online with no returns but am pleased I did as this is the perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Babong
  • Sept. 15, 2018

I received my dress last week and within the promised time of delivery. I am very content with how the dress turned out to be. The color of the fabric is just the way I pictured it to be. The dress has beautiful details and is tailored very professionally.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline