Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Hatrance
  • July 29, 2019

ilove this dress so much, it is beautiful. who ever designed this dress is so amazing

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whover
  • June 16, 2019

It is a really elegant dress, very good quality fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themble
  • April 6, 2019

I ordered my prom dress from your website and was soo amazed with the wonderful fabric quality and fine work in the design! Alterations were needed as the train was extremely long, but I couldn't have been happier with my senior prom dress! Thank you! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ginee
  • Jan. 7, 2019

My dress arrived well beofre expected day and is absolutely perfect. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vies
  • Feb. 25, 2019

Good experience. I am happy to buy from pickeddresses.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fainceir
  • Aug. 19, 2018

The dresses here were all so beautiful, I wish I could have worn them all! The prices were very reasonable for such pretty dresses and the staff was so nice about everything. I am so thrilled to have worn a dress so beautiful for such a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theye
  • May 25, 2018

Thanks for the dress was very impressed, can't wait to wear it. Shipping and tracking was excellent was able to see exactly what was going on will buy of here again. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Creter
  • Nov. 7, 2018

This dress is beautiful! It looked just like the picture! Beautiful work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aredle
  • Oct. 29, 2018

It seems to be unrealistic to order your important dress online, however I'm someone who want to take adventure and to experience the thrill unseen. As long as you dare try, your life will always be filled with miracles. That's my conclusion after buying this striking dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisesiost
  • Aug. 7, 2017

Buy this dress - it's amazing!! I cannot wait for my next big 'do' when I will certainly be buying from this site again! The quality is great and the service was second to none - I had left it tight to the event I was attending, and I got the parcel in time!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline