Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Ront
  • Dec. 4, 2017

I like the classic styles and purchased the dress. It looks beautiful. The colors are shining.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beareseser
  • March 5, 2017

The dress arrived last week and its gorgeous! Fast delivery and the sizing was really good. Thank you! Was really nervous buying online for this dress but the reviews on this website impressed me so really happy to post that everything worked out! Amazing dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coluseld
  • May 18, 2017

This is the second time I purchased a dress and on both occasions have been delighted. The quality of fabrics and workmanship is outstanding, the ordering process trouble free and delivery was prompt. I recommmend you to everyone. You have the best product at the best price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishound
  • Sept. 27, 2016

I found your service on internet search good company and staff, very positive and helpful Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable customer service. Would definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darem
  • Nov. 28, 2017

super dress. super quality. everthing super!!! Fantastic quality and service. Love my dress. Thank you..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grine
  • Feb. 15, 2016

awesome thanks will recommend beautifully stunning

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtterears
  • Aug. 12, 2015

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress! The quality is really good and the shipping was really fast. I can't wait to put it on for my party!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisdow
  • April 14, 2015

Thank you for this dress. Ordered this as a custom fit in ivory. I received the dress within about a month of ordering. The only problem is that there are some loose strands which will need to be snipped off. Anyway, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Landid
  • Jan. 22, 2014

I was so scared of ordering my daughter's dress online. However after being referred I took a chance and was not let down. Her dress was absolutely perfect. I have another daughter graduating next year so I will be right back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishour
  • Nov. 14, 2014

This is a beautiful dress and it fits perfectly. I love this dress and if you are trying to decide whether to order it or not, go for it! You'll be glad you did!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline