Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Lester
  • Jan. 12, 2016

The dress fit me perfectly thank you for the great customer service and dedication. You were amazing...keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aniend
  • Jan. 29, 2016

wow what a lovely, elegant and beutiful dress. I am going to wear it next month and i cant wait! i know I will look fantastic. who wouldn't! I will recommend this webside to my friends! great service! thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andraideve
  • Jan. 30, 2016

The dress is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I should have added some slack instead of giving exact measurements knowing it would be form fitting. That's my fault - not the company's. It was a pleasure to work with them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicupok
  • Sept. 26, 2014

I am a very petite lady with large breasts. I am 4ft 11inches and have 36ddd's. I worry about getting a dress to fit. I received it yesterday. I absolutely love this dress. Thank you for your time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saysix
  • Sept. 30, 2014

I'm very happy with my purchase and felt that the company was very professional and caring. Item was just as described, arrived quickly. I will order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Restandly
  • Oct. 15, 2015

Very helpful, professional Service. Fast speed delivery overseas. Very satisfied!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stinin
  • Jan. 28, 2014

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I'm so glad I decided to buy from this website. It's so beautifully made, and cheaper than anything I found in stores but just as amazing. The colour (black) is so vibrant and gorgeous, and I just love everything about this. Excited to wear this to my prom, thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doemse
  • Oct. 23, 2014

Beautiful dress, Looks exactly like the picture. We ordered custom measurements and the dress was huge so not sure what happened with the sizing but will now need to pay for additional tailoring for it to fit. Shipment arrived early and the dress is great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistility
  • Nov. 19, 2014

This dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures. I really like this dress! The dress is flowing and also feels great,love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dampacked
  • Nov. 2, 2014

I ordered one of these dresses as a prom dress for myself. The dress took about 3 weeks longer to arrive than expected, but the seller communicated that she was in the middle of peak season. The dress is beautifully made and looks exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline