Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Coul
  • June 11, 2019

Ordered my dress just from viewing item. Had never used this web site before. Communication was good with updates recieved regularly. Item tracking was availibale which again gave me confidence in the product. Item arrived sooner than thought. Packaged good. Item was good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasaim
  • June 11, 2019

I ordered this dress last week in a standard size 4 to wear for my prom. It was shipped the next day and I received it 2 days ago. The dress itself is stunning-good quality material, well made and simply gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throns
  • June 3, 2019

Beautiful material beautiful design product received on time thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meare
  • May 7, 2019

I ordered this dress as a present for my daughter, it arrived 3 weeks earlier than the original time mentioned when i ordered it and it is a perfect fit and my daughter absolutely loves it. i cant wait till i order my next product from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thembine
  • April 4, 2018

I am so happy and so excited to have received this dress just on time for my event! I am extremely pleased and satisfied with their work! Even the way it was packaged so carefully... I am just so impressed! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canced
  • May 31, 2018

Pickeddresses of this shop is amazing to work with. She is on top of it and is very prompt with getting back to the customer. The dress is beautiful and I can not wait to wear it for my friends party. The shipping was very fast...I got my order within 3 weeks of ordering. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frourperly
  • May 9, 2018

really really adore this dress.great fit, i will wear it to my birthday party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thesight
  • June 6, 2018

Dress arrived and it is stunning! Dress is beautifully made and very close to picture. be happy and love.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prawn
  • Aug. 10, 2017

love this dress very rich colour and material. amazing dress, princess design and very nice dreamy color

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magain
  • Sept. 17, 2015

I love the dress we ordered. I actually ordered the wrong size and customer service was so helpful and very fast at getting the correct ones to me. The dress is beautiful and I am very impressed with the quality. Worth every penny. I will order from pickeddresses.com in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline