Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Sessinget
  • April 4, 2017

Great shop. Very fast shipping. And beautiful dresses I will defiantly shop here for all my prom dress needs.Thank you pickeddresses.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mumbeeptind
  • Sept. 5, 2016

I had my dress within specified time period. I was quite worried as to whether or not it would fit as I had taken my own measurements! The dress was fabulous. I had many comments about how glamourous I looked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cattess
  • March 8, 2016

This dress is of very good quality. Good material just as in the photo. Absolutely stunning love love love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marelpt
  • May 11, 2015

We got the dress and we are satisfied with the colour and style. She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geor
  • June 30, 2015

This dress is amazing. I got the silver, and it is a beautiful colour, I want to get every other colour they have! The material is so comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadd
  • Dec. 4, 2015

The dress is just perfect. The material and color give it a rich sophisticated look. It's really comfortable to wear. I got a lot of compliments. The customer service is also very positive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arlift
  • Feb. 16, 2015

I literally just received my dress and could not wait to write a review. I'm over the moon in love with it. It looks exactly like in the pictures. I was very worried that it would be different in person and since I never even tried it on I was scared??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gened
  • Nov. 11, 2014

I ordered my dress custom sized and it fit perfect, which is my fault. It took a little longer to tailor than they said but it came in on time and it looks amazing. The fabric is nice and it looks really good. Where I'm holding it in the picture is where it's gonna be pinned so it fits better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beng
  • Nov. 8, 2014

Great service and prompt delivery

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiplid
  • May 19, 2014

I ordered my daughter's dress for her prom, the price was great. The dress came the exact time it was supposed to, and the fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline