Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Whows
  • April 6, 2019

The dress is stunning and fits perfectly! Everything about the dress was as promised and the price was MORE than reasonable! Thank you, Thank you, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youled
  • Sept. 25, 2018

The dresses were more than I could have imagined. I was apprehensive at first to ordering through Pickeddresses because we couldn't try them on, but the color and style turned out so perfectly. Thank you so much for helping make my event beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Symbeentere
  • Aug. 18, 2018

Finally received the 5 dresses I ordered....the quality is amazing and they are simply gourgeous...... I love them... Thank you so much...I strongly recommend this site and will be buying more items soon!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recance
  • May 26, 2018

Thank you for a splendid dress!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orecoliage
  • June 5, 2018

Really to recommend this dress. It was beautiful and was delivered according to ordered measurements. Good job and thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiparract
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Oh my god!!!! I could not believe how beautiful my dress is. The picture does not do it justice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alsent
  • July 12, 2017

The dress quality is terrific! Thank you for the beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothep
  • Dec. 17, 2017

This dress is even more beautiful than the photos! High quality material and construction. Perfect length. Next time will order one size smaller as I will need to have the waist taken in. I will definitely buy again from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spither
  • March 17, 2017

This dress is great -- really high quality and well made!it shipped on time, I like this style and material

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirequal
  • April 12, 2017

I received so many compliments on this dress! I can't wait for another occassion to order a special dress from pickeddresses.com!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline