Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Versuffe
  • April 10, 2018

I love the lace dress very much. The burgundy color looks elegant. The quality is beyond my imagination. The hem style of the dress is also pretty. Thank you for your nice service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ratquently
  • Sept. 26, 2017

The dress is perfect and I owe a HUGE thank you to Pickeddresses for doing a good job. However I waited too long to find something. I was concerned that if it didn't fit, I wouldn't have time to return it. So what did the wonderful people at Pickeddresses do? That's right, the size I normally wear, it was perfect. Dress came in time. My two little boys and husband loved it so much. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonsects
  • Oct. 20, 2017

Fantastic quality wedding dress at an amazing price! I would recommend your wedding dress to my friends. I was a little worried about ordering my dress online as you can never be sure of what you will receive but i am so glad i took that chance as i love my dress and could not beat the price!! If anyone is a bit worried about ordering from this is take the chance as you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Refor
  • June 6, 2017

Excellent choice price/quality. I am really really happy with the dress and the dress fits perfectly. It will be perfect to attend the night party - beautifully made, sexy, and impressive - I simply love it. Thanks Pickeddresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thedidismind
  • Sept. 4, 2017

My dress is looking amazing!! Surprisingly the online shop workmanship could be so great that the dress fits me almost perfect. Although there have some minor adjustments to to done but that's acceptable. It's of good quality for the price. Quick and friendly service, communicate very well and easily, very nice experience to work with Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wertiout
  • April 16, 2014

I ordered this dress just over 3 weeks ago and receive it today!! Absoluting amazing, I can't explain how how well it has been made in the short amount of time. It looks exactly like the picture! I was definitely very hesistant at first as i have never bought anything online. So that why i wanted to post this review just to let anyone who is hesistant know that the team is wonderful, helpful and very patience. Thank you so much guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hostuder
  • June 25, 2014

THANK YOU so much for my beautiful Wedding Dress. The top just sparkles and I felt a million dollars at my Wedding, the material is so soft in the dress as well, truly a beautiful dress. I brought a Standard size dress not a custom fit and it fit perfectly. I was weary when it arrived in the small package as I brought 6 other items for my Wedding and was surprised that it all fitted in the parcel, I can understand now the price of such quick postage. I would recommend this site to anyone who wishes to but any kind of Beautiful dress not just a Wedding Dress. Also the choice and price of the accessories is fantastic range as well, I have been back since and brought more shoes, I just love your range.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wried
  • Sept. 29, 2014

Hello, I would like to know if this dress could be modified to have a knee-length dress, similar to the one in the picture attached. I would like to have two wedding dresses, a long one for the ceremony and a short one for the party, and the top part of this one is perfect, but it would have to made in the right length. Also, please could you let me know if such a modification would change the price of the dress? Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quared
  • May 13, 2015

Thank you Pickeddresses. The Dress is beautifully made, good quality fabric and all the details are exactly the same as the model. I had some good expectations for this classic/modern twist design , but the dress surpass all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froffelf
  • May 17, 2015

I ordered a dress for a wedding and the dress looked amazing! I love the selection Pickeddresses has. SO excited to wear the dress for my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline