Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Wereemild
  • Aug. 5, 2019

I wore this dress to my intimate beach wedding without shoes and it was absolutely perfect! It has a slim fit with a nice train. For me it was true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishusiong
  • Feb. 6, 2019

Love this dress! Fits true to size and quality is great. I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoutter
  • July 5, 2019

Completely fell in love with this dress when I saw it, perfect price none believe me that it was so affordable. I had it to fit my exact measurements and it fit perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lintioned
  • July 11, 2019

Love it!! Used the custom size option and the dress fits like a glove. Did not find anything wrong with it and it arrived very quickly. Will recommend Pickeddresses to anyone looking for a dress. Amazing value. I was very worried about ordering something so important online but I have no complaints with my purchase from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givense
  • May 6, 2019

We ordered a dress for my daughter. We followed the guidelines for sizes and ordered the dress. Fit like it was made just for her and was just as beautiful as pictured on your site. Would recommend this site to everyone. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quithethand
  • Jan. 27, 2019

Was so pleased with the dress at my daughters wedding, I just had to add to my previous review. Stunning, Stunning, Stunning, Quality of dress and make were second to none. It also fits perfectly. Material was abeautiful too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doese
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I ordered a standard size 10 as my measurements were close enough to what was listed. I don't need to take anything in or out Just perfect. I couldn't believe how quickly it came.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aded
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I'm so happy, the dress is perfect and it looks beautiful. I received the dress on time and I had time to make the adjustments on the dress, also the customer service is so good and they help with all my concerns. I'm so happy, I will definitely recommend this store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheroattept
  • Oct. 5, 2018

I received this dress today and WOW! It is everything I wished for, I couldn't thank this site enough for making this custom sized for me and helping me throughout the process of buying and shipping! It is made beautifully and fits perfectly! Thank-you this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Septud
  • July 7, 2018

Thank you Pickeddresses for a first class service. My wedding dress is exactly what I requested. Perfect fit and gorgeous detail. I am over the moon with it. Many thanks to your fabulous team.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline