Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Habing
  • Sept. 2, 2019

Much more low cut than in picture but i still like it and I'm planning to wear it for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eaveng
  • July 10, 2019

Good quality and not see through.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stas
  • Feb. 5, 2019

I love this dress! Got it for my wedding day and got so many compliments!! Just looove the material and shape.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throosed
  • July 5, 2019

the moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by your beautiful dresses. And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its pretty style and good quality. Thanks so much for your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whyall
  • April 28, 2019

I feel in love with this dress when I first saw it and was kind of nervous about ordering online because I waited till the last min to find my wedding dress. However, my dress arrived yesterday and it was absolutely AMAZING!!!! The dress fit perfectly based off the size chart and it was everything I dreamed of. I would recommend this dress to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poetild
  • Feb. 5, 2019

My dress was almost perfect, just a little long but I had it fixed for only a couple of dollars more. I am very happy with my dress and I can't wait for my husband to be too see me in it! Thank you..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lics
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Wore to a family wedding. Beautiful dress! The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ladmis
  • Dec. 17, 2017

My dress came after 25 days, which was pretty fast considering I lived far away from downtown. The purple colour is GORGEOUS and the fit is perfect, thank you so much!! My wedding night is going to be so memorable now that I have my perfect wedding dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sence
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Wow, I'm really amazed at the dress that I bought. To be honest, I did not think that the quality and fit would be this good. I have reservations on ordering dresses from random websites I do not know (google). I'm glad I took the leap of faith and got this dress. I'm so happy with customer service e-mailing to be update of my purchase since I needed this at a certain date. I will buy more dresses from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoth
  • Sept. 29, 2015

I received my dress super fast... thanks Pickeddresses!! It fill me really well, the sleaves were a bit big for my liking, so I have altered them, but very true to the picture...lovely material and well made with full lining on the inside.I would recommend buying from Pickeddresses as it was a great price, quick shipping and good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline