Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Mosemse
  • May 11, 2019

I was very sceptical to order on line, but the live chat with a customer service person was very convincing. I took a chance and loved toe dress when it came. It is true to size except for length. I need it cut and hemmed. Not a problem it will be perfect for wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beek
  • March 5, 2019

I must admit, I was a bit skeptical about buying a dress online; however, it turned out better than I could have imagined. It fits perfectly and looks stunning. The customer service was also such a great experience. Ashley from their Customer Support Team was amazing and helpful. She requested all my measurements and seemed genuinely concerned that I recorded exact measurements. Such a great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Covelaw
  • Dec. 29, 2018

This is my first time I've ordered something on your site. I was suggested to made this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I put it on I was totally amazed. The stunning dress fits me perfectly. Highly recommend this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uppectle
  • May 20, 2018

I received my dress last week and absolutely loved it. The quality of the fabric and the workmanship were beyond excellent. When I had a question about purchasing a matching wrap the response was so fast and very helpful. I look forward to wearing it on my wedding day. The entire experience from beginning to end was professional prompt and outstanding. I will be ordering from you again! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squalogen
  • Nov. 10, 2017

I received my dress a few days ago I must say IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! I need to have it taken in in the shoulder area but I am truly pleased and love it. The color blue is lighter than I expected due to the color on the website showed it to be darker than it actually is but still I love it. I was extremely nervous but I couldn't be more amazed and it was a great price to not break the budget. Plus shopping at wide retail stores many have the same dress this way mine is original.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sucan
  • Oct. 22, 2017

I just received my dress today and I love it. It came quick When I put it on it fit perfect I was scare because this is my first time buying online when I see it waoooo its awesome just like the picture . I will recommend this site and I will use them again Thanks this site for this awesome experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bach
  • Nov. 22, 2015

This dress is more beautiful than I imagined. Order came so quickly. I have a bit of altering to do because I ordered a but bigger than I would need. I wish there would have been an option to put in size for arms though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spreduche
  • Aug. 29, 2016

Hey, I just recived my dress. It's look amazing, and it's exactly what i wanted and how i wanted to look on a prom. Thank you very much. Yours faithfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorip
  • Sept. 13, 2016

Not only the dress was so beautiful in real, it fit me perfectly, I am so satisfied with my order. Pickeddresses is who I would recommend to any of my friends and family. Thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wops
  • Oct. 21, 2016

This is the dress of my dreams!! The dress looks just as in pictures and when I tried it on looks beatiful!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline