Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Hereemideem
  • May 26, 2019

I recently purchased the dresses from this website for my sister's wedding. I choose Pickeddresses.org because their prices were pretty affordable compared to some of the other places. I had checked out for the dress Im looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Signatich
  • Dec. 26, 2018

I purchased my wedding gown, flower girl and bridesmaid dresses from Pickeddresses. My mother and mother-in-law also purchased their dresses here. I received my dress in less than two months after ordering it and the bridesmaid dresses came in just about the same amount of time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andept
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Really good quality, the shop owner respond fast and help me with all of my questions, Highly recommended the dress fits me very well, I did not need to change anything in the dress, Fabric feels very comfortable thank you so much !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foub
  • June 25, 2018

Was completely satisfied with the purchase and most especially the dress itself. I have a large chest, so the straps in the back really helps the fit. It fits perfectly, and is much more beautiful up close.However I wasn't happy with the time of the time of waiting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repliskel
  • July 11, 2018

Very happy with the dress. Look just like pictured! The fabric and stature of the curve fit appropriateness, looks very elegant and brilliant. The dress is true to size. Although I have took a long time to receive it, almost 6 weeks! but I am still happy with the dress. Thank you so much seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenith
  • July 17, 2018

To the Pickeddresses.org team - thank you for shipping the dress so weddingptly. It is so beautiful! best regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cauns
  • July 29, 2018

This was my first time buying from Pickeddresses and i just want to thank you guys for my amazingly perfect wedding dress, i couldnt of wished for it to be any better! Everything about it is so beautiful! Thank you thank you thank you, absoulty can not wait to wear it on my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiname
  • April 20, 2018

I was eyeing this dress for. long time before actually ordering it, and I'm so glad that. finally decided on this one!. was skeptical about sizing, but it turned out to be. perfect fit, no adjustment needed! It is honestly more beautiful than expected for the price. Nice quality and was very comfortable to wear at my beach wedding ceremony! Shipping was fast too! Would definitely recommend this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ackelvel
  • Dec. 14, 2017

I am so in love with this dress! Everything about it is perfect and it's so high quality. It's a little long for me in heels but I'm also only 5 feet and an inch tall. Absolutely PERFECT! Great price, fits beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Danythas
  • Oct. 19, 2017

This dress was absolutely stunning! It was so unique and so cool, extremely comfortable, I felt like a princess and everyone raved about it. The service from Pickeddresses and her group was exceptional. I needed a quick turnaround time, I had lots of questions and she was awesome. Response time was always within 1/2 hour, I never felt like I had was asking too many questions. She was supportive, encouraging and calmed my nerves during that stressful pre-event time. I can't say enough great things about this dress or this experience. Outstanding! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline