Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Andamers
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Color:Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Amazing dress for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majess
  • June 8, 2019

I was skeptical about ordering this dress but i love it!!! i got custom sizing but it is large on me and very long but it'll be easily fixed with tailoring! I am impressed and can't wait to wear it to my prom! It was obviously a little wrinkled from the shipping process but that's expected:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattell
  • April 13, 2019

I just ordered the dress! I'm so excited; its so pretty. Love this dress! Very well made, beautiful fabric and fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exishe
  • March 2, 2019

WOW what I can say this dress is amazing. It's so beautiful its perfect I can't wait to get this wonderful dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Funtoink
  • May 1, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughters christening as I needed something I could breastfeed in. I wore a cropped top underneath to allow more discreet feeding and it worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Patrubtim
  • June 21, 2018

The prom dress is great when I received. The shipping time is a little slow. However the dress quality is top. I will notice my friends to purchase on the website. If the delivery is much faster, that will be exciting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Encity
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Dress just arrived! Beautiful style of my dress, so lovely for my party. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aread
  • July 24, 2017

Really lovely dresses! Slightly long for me but beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wournig
  • April 17, 2017

I just received my dress and it was just perfect. It is just like the picture, the material is heavy and of good quality. The detailing is really beautiful. I had it custom made and it fits my friends like a glove. Thank you Pickeddresses. You delivered as promised!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offerness
  • Oct. 8, 2017

I received it less than three weeks. I am EXTREMELY satisfied with the dress. It looks even better than in the picture on Pickeddresses and fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline