Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By fenellamaxwell
  • Nov. 20, 2019

Color:Black Size:US: 6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks you for my lovely dress. I wore it on the redcarpet to a secret cinema casino royal screening

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quart
  • June 5, 2019

I was very pleased with this dress when it came - it is classy and very flattering. If you are in between sizes, I would recommend ordering a size up. Overall, the quality is good and the dress is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giviled
  • June 27, 2019

I'm really excited that I received my beautiful dress. I'm thankful to have been recommended to this excellent site. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Looris
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Hello, thank you for the seriousness of your home. Everything was perfect from start to finish. The dress is very good and is very well done. I am very satisfied with the product and your service. Besides, with my daughter Marie, we order a lot of articles. Thank you and see you soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samium
  • May 25, 2018

This dress is simply stunning! The quality is incredible. Love love love it! Very pretty in fuschia. Lovely dress- so happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anistring
  • June 4, 2018

Just got the dress delivered today and it devine everything I wanted - fits perfectly and very flattering. I'm 5'6 and it touches the floor when worn with a 3 inch heel. Can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bettle
  • Feb. 6, 2018

we decided to look here on the advice of a friend. Excellent selection, timely delivery. And free shipping too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eastiond
  • Dec. 25, 2018

My dress arrived and was beautiful. it looks exactly like the picture. It fit as expected and the sizing guide was very easy to use. I have heard horror stories about people ordering dresses online, but I wholeheartedly trust this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prow
  • Sept. 4, 2017

I am slim now, that is so attracrived when I put on my dress. Thanks for your nice work. I will consider to buy more on your website again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgy
  • July 14, 2017

Once again very pleased with Pickeddresses. I have this dress in grey. Comfortable. Great value.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline