Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Sking
  • July 3, 2019

I will attempt to post pictures in a few months. This dress was perfect. I cannot wait to show it off. The fit was perfect, the color was perfect, everything about it was just how I envisioned. But the dress arrived two days after I gave her an address they could ship to. Pickeddresses is great, 10/10 would shop again and recommend :) !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leace
  • June 10, 2019

Such a great find and buy! I was skeptical at first because of all these websites offering beautiful dresses that aren't expensive but you end up getting what you pay for. I went with my gut and made the purchase and I am so happy I did. The dress is beautiful, soft in material and it came within 3 weeks. Will refer pickeddresses.com to any and everyone!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prous
  • July 4, 2018

What a wonderful dress it is! The dress is beyond my expectation. The quality of the dress is outstanding. All my friends praised it very much. I was a super star at the prom. Thanks for making this perfect dress for me. Needed to mentioned that the dress was totally worth the price. Really thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatill
  • Aug. 5, 2018

Order received when expected. We had been to 7 shops looking for the right dress and then found it within minutes of being on the pickeddresses.com website. The dress itself was well made and unique from those available locally. Thanks for helping to making prom night just right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raverect
  • May 26, 2018

This was the first dress Id ever bought online and it came perfect. Needed no alterations from the measurements I gave them. Everyone commented on how lovely the dress way. Amazing quality and workmanship. Will without a doubt buy dresses from here again, Ive recommended Pickeddresses to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afrome
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I ordered this dress a little over a month in advance for an event that I had coming up. I realized the dress was scheduled to arrive after the event. I contacted the seller and they were able to get my dress to me well ahead of time! The dress is gorgeous and well made. Great value and wonderful service from the seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mazied
  • Dec. 24, 2018

loved my dress!! the color is perfect! and I got it days before expected! it was in Jordan in less than 26 days!!! impressive! :) I would totally recommend this site to all of you girls out there! its a professional, and they have lots of great dresses, but more than that, its cheaper yet better and prettier than the stuff we have in the market!!!!!!! thank youuu Pickeddresses! you made my day :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uplas
  • Oct. 28, 2018

The dress was beautifully made. I ordered it in a custom color and Pickeddresses was very patient to answer all of my questions throughout the whole process. Her priority was to make sure I was satisfied! The dress shipped and arrived in less than 22 days and was packaged with great care. I would highly recommend Pickeddresses to anyone ordering their dresses! I will be ordering the rest of mine very soon! Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theack
  • June 17, 2017

I absolutely love the dress, it is a lot more nicer than I had expected, fits perfectly. I was scared and afraid at first about what it might look like in person but it really did beat my expectations by far, i recommend this dress to all and will dress you and fit you perfectly. Buy this dress girls, you will look beautiful no matter what size you are!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholed
  • June 3, 2017

I was extremely nervous ordering from this site, for such a beautiful dress at a low price I didn't think this dress would come out as nicely as it did. I am so excited to wear this, I'm going to two proms so will be ordering again! Thank you so much! Sizing was a little small so I would go a size bigger.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline