Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Shatepon
  • July 7, 2019

This dress is simply perfect! The design and the fabric is of really great quality for the price and it has a very nice look. I ordered this on expedited and I was still nervous that it wouldn't arrive on time but it arrived way before I expected it to! This was perfect because it can in just a week before prom and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be ordering different dresses in the future :) It is safe to say that I am a satisfied customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therston
  • June 6, 2019

This dress is absolutely breathtaking! Thankfully I read the reviews and knew what to expect with it fit wise- a size 6 fit my 32DD chest perfectly. The only thing I had to do was go get it tailored because at 5'2 I am very petite and was swimming in this dress. It looks extremely elegant on and I got a ton of compliments. I will certainly be wearing it to many more events in the future and will seek out more dresses by Pickeddresses for years to come.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasiss
  • July 11, 2019

The dress arrived well beofre expected and is absolutely perfect. It fits even my size 12W and looks great. I found that the dress arrival was easy to track and was so very easy. I also chatted to one of your reps before ordering and they made the process so very clear. Truly magnificant thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ionsoment
  • June 29, 2019

I was really hesitant to ordering a dress I couldn't see an actual picture of the color but took the chance and did anyways. I ordered the off white and when I received it, I was in such shock and so happy because it was absolutely beautiful and the pictures of the other colors offered didn't do it justice. I recommend this dress 100% and fit me exactly to their sizing guide.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turzartur
  • July 11, 2018

I will absolutely recommend Pickeddresses again! The quality, color, and cut were perfect! Thank you for the amazing dress!! Just got my dress in the mail a week ago and I absolutely love it! It took about 3 weeks in total to get to me. I so appreciate the quick turnaround. Would highly recommend, give yourself extra time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enation
  • March 23, 2018

I received my dress today and absolutely love it. I was floored by how quickly it was delivered. It is pristine and absolutely flawless. I was so afraid to order it online from the horror stories I have heard. But the price and service at Pickeddresses was wonderful. I will definitely pass the word. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expron
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I decided to order a dress from Pickeddresses, and though I was a bit apprehensive of ordering online, the entire process has been wonderful. The customer service has been so efficient and most helpful. To the dress, I want to say, its perfect, just requires minor alterations. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. They come highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worther
  • Dec. 1, 2018

The Dress was beautiful. It came fast and the packaging was great. I will have to alter the length and the booby area, but other than that it fits. I was concerned about that since a lot of the reviews I watched on youtube ad read stated that if ordering order one or two sizes up. I do recommend that or pay the extra money for a costume made order. Again I am satisfied with my order. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hompind
  • Sept. 30, 2017

I ordered this dress for my mother and it came yesterday. It is absolutely stunning. Hers was not customized so it was a little big in the back, but she is absolutely thrilled with the cost and look of the dress. She plans to get her dressed customized next time, but we are both thrilled with our orders.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theend
  • Feb. 2, 2017

My thanks to you and your team of tailors for the creation of this wonderfully intricate dress. I received the dress with much excitement and the quality did not disappoint. Even though delivery was slightly behind schedule your Customer Service team were very prompt in informing me the reason for the delay.thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline