Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Musters
  • July 24, 2019

I just received my dress and love it! It is such a beautifull dress and can't wait to wear it. I ordered it early as I am in Australia and wasn't sure how long it would take but I received it in less than a month. I am so happy with it and am telling everyone I know about the site. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somen
  • July 1, 2019

The dress is beautiful, well made, a great price for what else is out there, and shipped incredibly fast! And I even paid more to have it special ordered for size. I know it mentioned that it my run big, however I sent my measurements hoping I wouldn't have to deal with getting a tailor. Either way, I was still pleased and very excited to wear it for a event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frond
  • June 11, 2019

I bought this dress to match my sisters prom dresses since I was put of town and wouldnt be able to get theyre for fittings. This dress matched the others to perfection. I also received in ample time do of I needed tailoring it could get done, but I didnt need any at all. The dress is beautiful and Im actually going to get out dyed for another party, so two for one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coubithe
  • June 18, 2019

I am only sorry there aren't more stars to give. I am absolutely DELIGHTED with the dresses. They are amazingly made and look absolutely STUNNING! I have NO HESITATION in recommending this site to anyone as the dresses are absolutely top quality! Thank you so much and I will absolutely be buying every prom dress I ever need from your site. From the minute I placed the order for the material to receiving the dresses I am 100% satisfied. Your customer service is outstanding, never left a query unanswered and the dresses are beyond belief. I just love them. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boodgme
  • June 19, 2019

After I ordered, I sent an email to the company with my measurements and request to have a bodice. The dress fit perfectly. I was worried about the length, I want to use it for promroom dancing and wanted to make sure it was short enough that I wouldn't trip on it, they followed the measurement I gave them exactly. For the price the fabric is nice and as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jectle
  • Sept. 26, 2017

This is the 2nd dress I ordered with Pickeddresses. As the last time, I'm fully satisfied with their work. The dress is stunningly beautiful and very, very well made. The quality is absolutely high. It can always compete with my other designer dresses, no doubt! And the delivery time is absolutely good. I live in the middle of Europe and thought I'd have to wait very long. But no, it all went very fast. Thank you very much, I will order from you again! That's for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oleeizen
  • July 7, 2017

I decided to take a chance on this dress because it looked simply elegant in the photo. When I ordered it, and received the confirmation email. Wonderful customer service. I received my order in 3 weeks! It's a wonderful dress that I am very happy with, and it will make my prom, even more special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Husloncom
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I can't thank you enough for your great customer service and professionalism! From beginning to end this was a very enjoyable experience. I just got my dress yesterday and it is perfect! right colour, model and size... Best of all it arrived one week earlier than expected ! I went to 4 dress stores but Pickeddresses offered the best prices. I will definitely recommend it to friends and family !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jobley
  • Nov. 25, 2017

I bought this dress and had it custom made. Beautiful quality and it's so comfortable. I have had so many compliments and have recommended your page to everyone I know! It did take a bit longer to get to British Columbia , Canada but the communication was great! Thanks again for an awesome dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thown
  • July 2, 2016

I love love love this dress. I ordered it in white. The threads are just unraveling. My mom thinks she can fix it tho. As long as I'm gentle with it till then, it shouldn't get worse. Also the cut along the bottom of the looked jagged and not a neat line, but it's at my feet so I'm sure no one will notice.I have plenty of time to get a few alterations (even tho I gave my measurements, I was off a bit). The dress actually arrived weeks earlier than originally estimated!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline