Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Mearronsid
  • Aug. 20, 2019

This dress was perfect for my wedding. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable & flattering. It was lightweight but still looked dressy. Received many compliments on the dress and would definitely buy in other colors.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carnall
  • June 12, 2019

This dress is breathtaking! I'm extremely impressed with the quality and look of this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loysight
  • Feb. 20, 2019

The dress is absolutely beautiful and the detail was exactly what I was looking for. Let's not talk about the affordable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niand
  • April 11, 2019

Really nice dress! Looks exactly like on the picture. Just the size was not quite good - i ordered a european 34 and it was too wide at the top... Good sewing work and great quality! And the delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siblens
  • May 1, 2019

I just got the dress and tried it on for the first time. I really like the dress and I was impressed by all the fabric. It's very pretty. I thought that the bottom was a bit poofier than in the photo, but that might just be my size, and the detail along the bottom is much beautiful that it seems in the photo.I really like it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thencerest
  • March 30, 2019

When ordering my dress, I was worried that the size I had to get wouldn't fit right. However, once I received the dress and tried it on, it fit just how I expected! The measurements were very accurate, and I am pleased with my purchase. Also, the dress is GORGEOUS!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thesho
  • Dec. 23, 2018

We ordered her dress from your company and it was beautiful, everything we expected plus more! Simply perfect! The colours really popped, especially out on the farm!!!!! We have had tons of compliments on her dress and I recommended your company to several girls and their moms. Thank you for the great customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fourpried
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I was fascinated by the dress!! Just gorgeous!! The dress is beautiful and very well made both in terms of tailoring and materials used. I only needed some very minor adjustments for it to fit perfectly. Can't wait to wearing it in my wedding!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spreart
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I am writing to let you know about my dress. I love very much. And the jersey material feels soft and comfortable. The color is the dark navy as you showed in the picture. Very beautiful. Glad that I bought it from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisce
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I was very nervous about ordering. dress online without having tried it on first or even seeing it in person first, but. saw good reviews on this dress with pictures.. had. professional measure me, and then provided my exact measurements when ordering my dress. It came and it was perfection. Color as described, everything just beautiful.. got SO MANY compliments on my big day. People raved about my dress; some even asked if it had been passed down to me because it was so classic and lovely.. felt beautiful and comfortable and that meant everything to me.. had to come back and provide this review with pictures to pass on what. got. This was absolutely beautiful and. was so very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline