Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Whistre
  • May 26, 2019

I loved the dress. It has a perfect finish and really equals the image available on the website. Purchased this dress for my daughter and it fitted perfectly. The workmanship that had gone onto the dress was amazing and she received so many positive comments, it was just gorgeous in every way! Will definately purchase again from you...thank you.The delivery was on schedule. Still, it was worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morris
  • July 26, 2018

I purchased the dress from Pickeddresses online. After orderering the dress I got an email confirming all my details and answering my question from my email. I recieved the dress so quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for everyone there for such a online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasseve
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I was very hesistant to purchase this item at first, because the price seemed too good to be true. However, I fell in love with the dress as soon as I saw it and figured, what do I have to lose? If I dont like it, I can try re-sell it. I received the dress not long after I purchased it and was very happy with it. I still love it though, and am very happy I got it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seesser
  • June 4, 2018

When you order online definatly use the sizing charts and measure yourself. I am usually a size 6 and my measurements fit that on the website. Ithe fit me perfect when I got it in the mail. It shipped fast and came is beautiful condition. Love pickeddresses.com so much, i will order from here again for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thationeath
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered it for my dresses and they are literally perfect. I was so nervous ordering online without seeing them. You never know what you are getting but with this amazing site I received the dress on the day they promised and it was even better than i imagined! Thank you so much this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prion
  • June 29, 2017

When I first ordered the dress I was very skeptical about the site, I've never trusted any site that I knew nothing of, but had no choice because I need it asap and had no time to go shopping. The dress came on time and the dress fit perfect. Can't complain especially with the compliments with the fit. I'll give it 5 Stars for EXCELLENT and will recommend it to every and anyone including my haters .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beft
  • July 20, 2017

I love this dress and the price was modest too. I read the reviews and took their advice. I had ask some one measured for me, and then choosed the size according to size chart. The dress arrived before the event date. The dress fit me perfectly. I ordered another one in a different color and in a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brigingening
  • Aug. 10, 2017

my dress came today and its right like the picture. very beautiful. i followed your suggestions about the size and it proved that the size is right at my size. it fits me well. the dress is a lil bit longer but i think i could wear high heels to adjust it. not much a problem. my event is coming soon and i d really like to thank you for everything that you did for me. thx again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coplact
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Cant believe firstly how promptly I received this beautiful dress, the quality exceeded my expectations. This is one dress that will get more than one outing! The material is fantastic, cant really say enough good things about it. Will definitely be using this site again. have already recommended it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mashe
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I love this dress! I ordered the dress 3 weeks ago. The site said it would take about a month to process, and I recieved it today, which is amazing. It's very similar to the picture, only some subtle differences. I ordered a size larger than I thought I was just incase, and it turns out I should have gone the exact size! Definitely recommend it to anyone thinking about purchasing it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline