Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Leacee
  • July 5, 2019

I am very satisfied. I always place my orders at Pickeddresses and never had any problems with them. They are pretty fast processing orders, and they ship exactly what you order. I will continue purchasing from them! They are 100% recommended. Thanks Pickeddresses! You are the best online shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momentown
  • July 19, 2019

This is the first dress i ordered off this website so i was worried how it was going to turn out. I did a custom made dress but i am beyond happy on how it turned out. Absolutely beautiful and it looks exactly how it does in the picture. The dress came right on time and there was no hassle. thank you so much Pickeddresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consor
  • June 12, 2019

After scouring department stores, boutiques and every internet site we could find for the perfect prom dress, we finally found it online at Pickeddresses. When we opened the package, everything exceeded our expectations. The dress was beautiful and we are delighted! We will certainly shop with you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clas
  • July 5, 2018

This is a very unique dress. The material has a life of its own and fills its shape just beautifully! I just cant express how much we liked it. No wrinkles! Get your measurements right, and give yourself time to return for another size if need be. Pickeddresses, is great about returns for due cause. But, WORTH IT! Because the dress is a definite stand out!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Struntio
  • July 8, 2018

When I saw this dress, I knew that I had to have it and I ordered it. It came with a minor glitch. I informed the company and right away the problem was taken care of. I was very impress with the quick response and the manner in which my problem was resolved. I love this website and will continue to order my clothing from them. I was also impress with the high quality and the service from an online company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pursee
  • Aug. 23, 2018

The service with these guys are wonderful I will be ordering again in fact I already have thanks guys for making my prom wonderful I will try to post pictures of the event soon as I can as you can see the dress was on point u did have a issue with the stitching on the arms other then that I loved it will be ordering my next from here

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forrinfort
  • Sept. 1, 2018

This was the first time ordering from this site. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! I cannot tell you how many compliments I received that night. The colour was stunning, the workmanship was amazing and the price was the best part. I have told everyone who saw me that night about this site and I am certain many more will be ordering. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wismaspings
  • June 5, 2018

My dress was made to perfection! It fits like a glove! They custom made it to my measurements. It arrived at my front door prior to their estimated days. This is my 2nd dress I have had made through you. I will be ordering all my dresses from you forever! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadoestabut
  • June 5, 2018

I found this dress to be wonderfully fitted, comfortable and quite fetching. The dress is well made and was perfect for the event for which I ordered it. I look forward to wearing the dress again. I was worried about ordering a prom dress on the net, but the price and service were all just right. I'll order from Pickeddresses again and have already recommended it to a friend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eity
  • June 6, 2018

This dress met my expectations and more! Very lovely, and a perfect fit! The length is perfect. My only complaint was the shipping was a little slow, but definitely within the estimated time range provided. I cant wait to wear this for my event and I would definitely buy from Pickeddresses again! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline