Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Hatinarthady
  • July 7, 2019

I absolutely loved this dress. I was very worried after I had ordered online not knowing what to expect. It arrived very quickly. I just got a standard size and it was a perfect fit. I did have to order the dress to go underneath just to make the dress of the dress a big more fuller. So many complements on my prom about how beautiful my dress was and they couldn't believe that I ordered it online. I could not fault this dress at all. Thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anche
  • July 17, 2019

I absolutely adore this one and it's my favorite dress for sure. Before I placed my order, I was just having a hard time to choose color. And the color and size were okay for me. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fect
  • June 16, 2019

I am BEYOND excited to share how stunning my 2 daughters feel in this dress. It fits perfect the material is gorgeous they look flawless. These dresses look as if I spent hundreds on them. These may be pushing to be my favorite. two of my sisters are wearing this dress and they look AMAZING also! SO HAPPY!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begamseley
  • June 3, 2019

I was very skeptical at first when i ordered this dress but i have no regrets at all! ! It came in in less than a month, i received updates from Pickeddresses on the tailoring and shipping of the dress, and any email i sent beforehand about the dress was answered within a few hours. Great service, will definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quall
  • April 30, 2019

Pickeddresses Wood is absolutely amazing! I contacted her about 3 weeks before my daughters party. We had an emergency situation and had no dress for my daughter. We had originally wanted this dress but the original was way too expensive on Pickeddresses. Pickeddresses made this exactly like the picture and it fit perfectly. She truly is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Debut
  • Sept. 9, 2018

I just wanted to email to let you know how pleased I am with the dresses I ordered from you. The dress arrived safely now and are just as we wanted. I would like to thank you for all your help with my original enquiry and booking and to say how thrilled. I am with the quality and service of Pickeddresses. Many thanks and kind regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outterculd
  • Jan. 23, 2019

Beautiful and simple piece. Very surprised with the quality of fabric used, it has enough weight to fall nicely. Absolutely love the dress - something different. Ordered it in white which will be a nice elegant dress. Ordered a standard size which turned out to be perfect, thank you, will order next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sact
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I was not sure about buying my dress on line as I had never purchased anything from online before, but I am so glad I chose Pickeddresses as I couldn't have asked for better quality dress and service. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thern
  • Feb. 28, 2019

I could not be any happier with my prom dress, it is as I imagined. It fits like a glove. The service provided was exceptional. I received my dress well before the time line provided, almost 1 week early. The dress is very good quality and for the price it is almost unbelievable. I would recommend to everyone searching for that dream dress, you will find it here. An exceptional job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drutentmely
  • July 19, 2018

I received my dress today and tried it on and it is beautiful! It fits really well and I feel like a princess. I will definitely order another dress for the next party i have to go to and I have spread the word for friends and family to go to your website. Again, thank you. I can't wait to wear my beautiful princess dress to my nephew and neice's party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline