Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By MartynFlowers
  • June 15, 2019

Color:Gold Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress!!! It fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forkith
  • July 8, 2019

The dress is Beautiful! The only thing I was not happy about was not knowing my dress would take longer to ship. When I purchased my dress it stated that my dress would be shipped to me in 24 hours. . I don't mind waiting for my dress, I just want to know when to expect my delivery. I will be ordering again now that I understand your delivery process.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viscruend
  • July 19, 2019

I received my made to order dress yesterday and it is immaculate even better than expected and fits like a glove it is exactly like the picture and arrived in only 38 days. I would defiantly recommend buying prom wear from pickeddresses.com the service is great, every question was answered promptly and i was able to track what was happening with my order every step of the way

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asen
  • June 19, 2019

I ordered my dress from pickeddresses.com I ordered it early incase i needed to return it or have it alteted. There sizes are true to fit the picture is just how it looks. I am so pleased with the dress it fit perfect and I did not need to have it altered it also looked just like the one in the picture. This is a very truat worthy site and I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to order from it. Delivery was very quick

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Becomeavoing
  • June 26, 2019

The dress was delivered fast prior to when i had expected. The fit was amazing and the quality of the dress is fantastic, better than most i had seen instore and half the price! I have never been a fan to purchasing online but this has without a doubt made me rethink instore purchases, especially with the quality and speed in the service. If i ever need to purchase another dress for a function i will beyond a doubt reuse this amazing site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knore
  • April 7, 2019

We were completely thrilled with our purchase of dress. It was made with custom measurements, arrived within 3 weeks and looked just as it did in the picture on your website. I look absolutely stunning and the dress fits like a glove! We will definitely be recommending Pickeddresses to all our family & friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hithers
  • Jan. 3, 2019

this dress was awesome, it came exactly as pictured. I had so many compliments on it, i've already ordered my next dress from this site. the fabric was great, the chest area looked amazing and the stitching was bang on, a high quality dress! i loved this dress and i am waiting for another function to go to so i can wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thety
  • Aug. 6, 2018

Many friends, after seeing me wear in it said, it can't be true, you have changed so much that it's hard to recognize. Maybe what my friends commented is somehow exaggerated, however, i really changed greatly in this fabulous dress. Just dare to change, and you will embrace many surprises.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayearty
  • May 1, 2018

I wanted to send a big THANKS to such a reliable company to order dress from. I didn't have much faith and was very skeptical. It seemed too good to be true. However, the dress came in before the actual due date and they were exactly what we ordered. Most importantly, you saved us money without skimping on the customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisibut
  • June 25, 2018

That is exactly how I felt wearing this dress! This is the second time I purchased a dress from Pickeddresses and on both occasions have been delighted. The quality of fabrics and workmanship is outstanding, the ordering process trouble free and delivery was prompt. I recommmend you to everyone. You have the best product at the best price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline