Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Wonstaid
  • July 19, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous dress, so comfortable and elegant. Better than what I expected! I would definitely suggest purchasing this dress if you like it. The customer service, ordering process, custom sizing and FAST delivery time was a pleasure to order from Pickeddresses. Thank you the dress is divine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thasins
  • July 21, 2018

We ordered the Dress for my daughter's prom. We paid extra for the rush order. The dress fit her beautifully, was well-made, the fabric was good quality and the dress was the perfect touch. The dress arrived as scheduled. I was nervous about ordering from a company so far away but it was a great experience and we're very pleased with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaps
  • June 21, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom. The colour was perfect as well as the dress itself being of good quality. I asked for custom sizing and it fit perfectly. Other than that petty issue it is a perfect dress. Throughout the purchase I received great contact from Pickeddresses and it was shipped incredibly fast. Thank you so much for my great prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spitift
  • June 29, 2018

I was nervous placing a order online and from another country, but when they arrived i really couldnt be any happier (if i could give Pickeddresses 10 stars i would!!) The quality amazed me. If you are not sure weather to buy from here, i say you have nothing to worry about. If you have any questions, they are always quick to respond. My dresses arrived under 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Letry
  • Dec. 2, 2018

I love the dress! I had it custom made and it fits perfectly. I had to get it shortened a little, but Im just really short so its all good. I love how heavy the dress is it makes it look so great when you wear it. The quality is amazing!! Im so in love and I cant wait to wear it for the prom we attend next week! I might upload pics afterwards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elable
  • Sept. 16, 2017

The first dress arrived without my measurements and with not enough time to be altered. I emailed the seller and was surprised with how quickly a new dress was made and sent to me! The new dress came in just in time and fitting perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and the way the seller handled the issue. Thank you so much, the dress is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourn
  • Sept. 17, 2017

Im so impressed with this company. Ive had some bad experiences ordering clothing online from other sources in the past. I was a little worried when I ordered the dress but the picture is just so pretty that I had to try. The fabric is lovely. The dress is comfortable and true to size. I feel like a princess and I cannot wait to wear it to the prom. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kang
  • Dec. 24, 2017

This dress fits perfectly! What you see is EXACTLY what you'll get. The dress is very large, so moving around has to be done very carefully but it is lovely. I wore it for prom and it was fantastic, you'll honestly look like Cinderella in this dress. Make sure to dry clean the dress for the best results.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conew
  • March 26, 2016

I am so happy with this purchase! I searched for weeks for a prom dress that wouldn't break the bank and also wasn't cheaply made. I came across this website and was amazed that prices were half the cost of in stores for the same quality if not better. The shipping was also fast and packaged very well. I will definately be purchasing from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline