GET CA$5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Thereaming
  • June 14, 2019

I am speechless how amazing these dresses look. I was so blessed to find this store and they accommodated my last minute dress fiasco perfectly. Custom dresses were ordered and they fit perfectly. Everyone loves them and I cannot wait for my sisters to take away the show at the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bressibity
  • May 21, 2019

This dress is absolutely gorgeous.... The fabric feels really great and the quality is higher than expected... Shipping was really fast as well. I am totally satisfied with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greark
  • Feb. 10, 2019

Absolutely wonderful. Superb fit, lovely quality of fabric, and overall style and shape, exactly as depicted. Arrived very quickly considering it was tailored for me. Brilliant experience and will definitely use Pickeddresses again Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viturts
  • Feb. 19, 2019

My dress is absolutely fantastic! The craftsmanship is wonderful, and it fits like a glove! I was concerned about ordering a dress online, and got my dress to me very quickly! it worked wonderfully! Thank you this website! I'll definitely order from them again! Fast shipping and wonderful fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stlef
  • Sept. 24, 2017

I have just received the dress the other day, which is much earlier then I expected. the dress fitted prefect. Very please with my purchase, item looks as it did on the picture. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liff
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Excellent communications and helpful suggestions regarding requested fast delivery. My order was dealt with efficiently and smoothly. The item was delivered well within the timespan requested. Well done, photosolve! Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cepearre
  • Dec. 31, 2017

All the best, lovely, good fabric, fast delivery. Very good product. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terent
  • July 22, 2015

I got this dress for my prom in the colour burgundy and it is fantastic! The quality is brilliant and I found the size chart to be perfect. I was also very pleased with the service this website provided, when i had a question they would email me back within a day or so. The dress is beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline