Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By kadibayliss
  • Aug. 5, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The gown is absolutely gorgeous and fits almost perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mollygracie
  • April 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mollygracie
  • April 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Wow! What an amazing dress. I was so nervous to order my prom dress online as I didn’t know what it would be like. However, it came on the date it said it would arrive and was just flawless. It looks even better in person and the detail of the dress is incredible. I had so many compliments it was unbelievable. I would recommend pickeddresses and this dress to anyone as it’s just stunning and made my prom night the best night of my life!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therseld
  • Jan. 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is perfect! Made very well!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Porge
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Only had two weeks to find something for a prom event received the dress in time, but it was in the ready to wear and it was just in time. The dress looked exactly as it does in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoonts
  • June 23, 2017

The dress was perfect for my daughters prom and the shipping was super fast. I actually had to return the first dress we purchased due to it being too long and ordered a new one all within a week and a half.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litheir
  • July 7, 2017

This dress was all that I expected it to be and more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youttle
  • July 1, 2016

I LOVE my dress ^^ Thank you so much!! It fits perfeectly in every way, and i just cant wait for my prom!! :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishad
  • July 22, 2016

It was exactly what I expected, thanks very much! Just have to get it shortened but recommended for others! Fit perfectly :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dends
  • Feb. 24, 2016

My daughter pleased received the dress, now we trust your level , we will buy again on your website, thanks again .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline