Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Factly
  • July 15, 2019

The dress is perfect granted it was a little long but that is a minor problem since im already short. I love my new dress definitely need to order more for other occasions. Love Pickeddresses, the best part Bout the order was the delivery got here in 3 weeks! Ecen thw delivery man waz awesome. I was smooth sailing through this transaction. Couldnt be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mycou
  • July 20, 2018

This dress fits AWESOME! Again Pickeddresses did not let me down with quality ESPECIALLY with the awesome price. Best part i wont see anyone else at the prom in my dress!! I live on the beautiful but very tiny island of Bermuda where you can pretty much guarantee seeing someone else in the same dress as you... Im looking forward to standing alone... Pickeddresses you havent let me down yet... until the next event!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgoin
  • July 30, 2018

Bought this dress for a party I will be attending in the new year. Being from Europe and with our sizing done differently I was a bit nervous about ordering my dress, but order I did and I was very pleased at how well it fit. I cant wait to wear it at the prom. Love the colour and the shape of the dress. Over all Im very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nizips
  • Sept. 18, 2018

I ordered my dress after the sight was recommended by my daughter and her freinds who had ordered their Prom dresses It was for a movie vidoe screen award prom.it came on time and the quality was excellent. I wore it and Im still getting compliments from photos I took. Looking at other dresses now. Thank you for making my night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bromb
  • Oct. 24, 2018

This is the first time I have used Pickeddresses and I am very pleased. I needed the dress to take overseas with me for a event and I am very very happy with the whole process. The dress is beautiful and I am very happy with the whole experience. I will definately shop again as I am so pleased with my order. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dulthichuraw
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I spend couple of weeks to choose my prom dress and finally I decide to order this dress.At the beginning it was a bit nervous but after I receive my dress I was the happiest.This dress is look more beautiful then the picture and the quality is like you shop from expensive boutique.Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froved
  • Dec. 25, 2017

This dress is absolutely everything I expected it to be and then some! It is made with quality fabrics and it even has a built in bra. The picture is a true representation of the dress. I highly recommend ordering this dress if you are considering it even a little bit. Definitely worth the money which wasnt a lot to begin with!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therming
  • Sept. 6, 2016

This dress is perfect. Everything about it is beautiful and as pictured. The seller was awesome and worked with me to make it a custom length with the purchase of extra length. She even told me when I would need to order for it to arrive. It arrived so fast even though I'm in the US. I would order from her again and again. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doetince
  • June 22, 2016

I received my order in less than the estimated time and I am 100% satisfied with the product. The accuracy of the measurements with which they made this dress ensures that I speak to my friends and family of Pickeddresses as a high quality site in customer service and reliable to understand the whimsical curves of women that makes us unique.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inelisgue
  • April 1, 2016

Excellent Selection and Quality! No hassle ordering and fast shipping! I have ordered my daughters dresses the last 2 years and now just ordered her prom dress! The dresses were true to size for her. So, hopefully her prom dress will be just as fabulous as the last 3 dresses, which I'm sure it will!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline