Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Calayla Abron
  • Feb. 12, 2020

Color:Red Size:US14 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for amazing dress and thank you for making me a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By trini_adana
  • July 3, 2019

Color:Lilac Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely LOVED my dress! it fit perfectly

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By trini_adana
  • July 3, 2019

Color:Lilac Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _.xtxa
  • April 29, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress. Great quality. Absolutely love it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromment
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

In love with this dress. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oult
  • July 24, 2019

I have 3 daughters and after finding pickeddresses.com it is the only site I use to purchase the girls' special occasion dresses. pickeddresses.com dresses are authentic and fit true to size. I've never had and issue and when your paying $500+ for each dress that's important!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clorge
  • June 23, 2019

Words cannot describe how happy I am that I ordered this dress! I must admit that I was very nervous about ordering this dress because of how many online dress ordering stories I have heard, but I took the leap of faith and was NOT disappointed! I got so many compliments and had an amazing night at prom! I would 100% recommend this dress especially for those that have curves, it fits the body very nicely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruis
  • June 3, 2019

I'm really satisfied of buying from Pickeddresses: my every purchase has been executed with honesty, kindness and professionalism. The orders have always arrived in the set date, even earlier. The objects are always carefully packaged. The high quality of the products is another important aspect of the purchases with Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pation
  • March 6, 2019

Hello I ordered and received quickly my dress. Once again, the finishes are perfect, and the dress is an absolute elegance (high quality fabrics, original design). I recommended your site to my friends who also placed orders. Thank you in any case and congratulations to your teams! See you soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatheriams
  • Sept. 25, 2018

I love this dress, It arrived exactly how it is stated in the description. I ordered a custom size and I was worried that with just a few measurements that this would fit right, but I recieved it in 14 days, YAY! Well in time to get it altered, and to my surprise, It did NOT need altered at all! Fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline