Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Dout
  • July 28, 2019

We ordered twice from pickeddresses.com! Once for a prom dress and another for prom! Both were perfect sizing! Fast shipping and the name brand! I would always find the dress in a store, have my daughter try it on for fit and style then order off here for the best price! Thank you pickeddresses.com. Will be doing business with you again and again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alateve
  • April 30, 2019

This is a simple dress but really beautiful. Really love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offew
  • May 10, 2019

The dress is exactly as described, fits perfectly and is absolutely lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasco
  • Jan. 24, 2019

I didn't think I was going to like it but I put it on and I loved it the dress was great and true to size, but I don't know what it was but I have stuff on the dress and it was that way when I recognized it, it looks like water but it's not but other than that everything is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therean
  • Aug. 26, 2018

I ordered this dress and it is absolutely gorgeous! I was very sceptical about ordering from this site as almost everyone told me it was probably a scam, but I am incredibly pleased that I ignored them! The dress fits perfectly and is beautifully made. It arrived after about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allose
  • May 3, 2018

I loved the dress. If you order it ahead of time you will be fine. At least a month. The size 8 was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tusly
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I brought three of these dresses for my party. The dresses were great quality and fit almost perfectly - my friends had them cut to cocktail length and everyone commented on how great they looked! Its an easy dress that can be worn again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sencte
  • Sept. 25, 2017

The quality of this is dress superb. The detail is of a very high standard. I was pleased also that I was able to accurately track the delivery. I would certainly order again from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ardes
  • Sept. 3, 2017

This dress came in on time, and it fits amazing. the color was beautiful and for anyone to is thinking about ordering it, do it. you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somemnisawn
  • July 23, 2017

I was able to attend prom all four years and each year I have looked on Pickeddresses to find my dress. My senior year I decided to purchase a prom dress from this site. I love my dress it fits perfectly and looks just like it does on the website. My overall experience has been great and I would definitely recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline