Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Fortsmaper
  • July 21, 2019

I love this dress. It looks great and is comfortable to wear. The price can't be beat!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quatere
  • Sept. 27, 2018

the dress was lovely and my daughter looked beatiful she really enjoyed her party and felt like a celebrity

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heaust
  • May 1, 2018

This is a beautiful dress! From the moment I tried it on I knew it was the one. When I walked out of the dressing room, everyone's eyes lit up! Great buy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lande
  • Nov. 24, 2018

I just received my elegant ball dress last month I am very happy with it. It's beautiful and fits perfectly. I love the design of this website and service is good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coble
  • Feb. 10, 2018

It is so beautiful and fits perfectly and it looks very much like on the picture. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voked
  • Sept. 24, 2017

gorgeous dress, perfect colour, stunning design, beautiful and couldnt say enough nice things....in love with the dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thattems
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Love, love, love this dress!!! Thanks Pickeddresses for the excellent dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thilbod
  • Aug. 17, 2017

Amazing customer service, with personal support! Quick and reliable delivery. Product quality is like in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theighavell
  • May 14, 2017

This dress is my dream dress! I was amazed at the quality of the dress! I am 6 foot tall and it is the perfect length for me! I will be buying more from this amazing company!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anderem
  • May 21, 2016

I ordered this dress to test the quality of this sites dress and I have to say I am impressed! It's also perfect people who don't want to spend too much on their dress but still want a classic elegant dress. I will definitely refer my friends and family when in need for affordable dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline