Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Megan Patricia Saxon
  • Jan. 24, 2020

Color:PearlPink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This was the best dress I have ever had. When this dress came in I feel in love, it was absolutely beautiful and fit me great. Thank you for making my prom the best!

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allan Cleary
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Pink Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Wanted to thank you guys for this amazing dress for my prom!!!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Savannah Albertson
  • Feb. 11, 2020

Color:Dark Navy Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Ordered a dress for prom, loved it so much. Got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laura Soper
  • Feb. 17, 2020

Color:Burgundy Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the gorgeous dress! Absolutely loved it!!!!Came exactly how i pictured it and fit beautifully

Was this review helpful?
(16) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JoanClements-Best
  • Sept. 18, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I'm messaging to let you know the dress was lovely! Such good quality and really true to the photo. Thankyou Chloe had a lovely prom.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kwashburn12326.kw
  • April 20, 2019

Color:Rust Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was beautiful thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supormor
  • March 22, 2019

Very pleased with product absolutely beautiful for great price! Also excellent shipping and processing time!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trionevered
  • March 25, 2019

We received the dress today....perfect fit. And the dress is much more beautiful in person. This one is EXQUISITE. My daughter will feel as beautiful as she is! I would definitely recommend you, and shop here again given the opportunity! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fouty
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I received my dress in three weeks time after I ordered it online. The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed. Love my new dress. Thanks this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givent
  • Jan. 3, 2018

My daughter was visiting when the dress arrived and we opened the package. The dress is even more beautiful than the picture! She tried it on and it fit her as though it were custom-made. You know you found the perfect dress when you know your daughter has grown up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline