Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By kwashburn12326.kw
  • April 20, 2019

Color:Rust Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was beautiful thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supormor
  • March 22, 2019

Very pleased with product absolutely beautiful for great price! Also excellent shipping and processing time!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trionevered
  • March 25, 2019

We received the dress today....perfect fit. And the dress is much more beautiful in person. This one is EXQUISITE. My daughter will feel as beautiful as she is! I would definitely recommend you, and shop here again given the opportunity! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fouty
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I received my dress in three weeks time after I ordered it online. The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed. Love my new dress. Thanks this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givent
  • Jan. 3, 2018

My daughter was visiting when the dress arrived and we opened the package. The dress is even more beautiful than the picture! She tried it on and it fit her as though it were custom-made. You know you found the perfect dress when you know your daughter has grown up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Salmor
  • Sept. 5, 2016

this is the dress Im wear to a prom soon, I love color, the style of dress and lenght, its pefect for me as Im pear shaped.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicephas
  • Dec. 7, 2016

The dress it beautiful, I love the dress glamorous and classy. People couldnt stop looking at it and telling me how breathtaking it was. I go to an annual event where I order dresses from Pickeddresses yearly and every year I get compliments on how fantastic and original my dresses are. Pickeddresses has not once disappointed me!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thestrand
  • June 22, 2014

It is the dress which I want. You are a good website, thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broplece
  • Feb. 4, 2015

Received the dress several days ago and the quality is good, the price is cheap

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withou
  • Oct. 21, 2014

I bought this for my sister and it was true to size and looks great on her. She tells me she loves it and that it's real comfortable. i am glad about this ,very happy purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline