Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Genswer
  • July 26, 2019

Washes and dries beautifully, and has an flattering curvy fit. It holds its shape and doesn't get stretched out as you wear it, love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glifer
  • Jan. 27, 2019

Excellent fast service - thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cose
  • Sept. 21, 2018

The quality of the dress is great. Outstanding value for a very modest price. Seller is courteous and will confirm your order exactly as you want it before the item is sent. Shipping was very fast! Thanks Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earat
  • May 23, 2018

The service is the best I had met. They were amazing with communication and my dress arrived 2 days earlier than projected! The colour was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any prom event I may have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calawn
  • May 31, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I decided to use the custom fit option. so my dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is very impressive. It is even more wonderful than the picture! I tried many dresses for three times the price of this dress and nothing compares! I give Pickeddresses an A+ for value, service and quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parge
  • June 26, 2018

I requested this dress for my daughter. It was amazing, it fit fantastic, the fantastic of stitching and details was wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plasoner
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Excellent dress; my friend is very pleased. A very good quality product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beign
  • Jan. 14, 2018

The dress was just as beautiful as it look in the picture. Exactly what I expected...happy with my dress! Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadied
  • May 4, 2016

Since I am a tall woman, I need the long dress. When I pick on the website, it was the dress I am looking for and when we received the dress, it fits me so much and all parts fit so perfect. I will tell my friends to buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holoo
  • June 23, 2016

My questions concerning the delivery and quality were properly answered so I decided to pursue with the purchase. Just waiting for it in the mail. Hope everything is fine. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline