Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Farturen
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Beautiful, high quality dress. Size chart was very accurate so we ordered the perfect size and we received our order in fourteen days. Great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoduch
  • Sept. 4, 2017

The dress is amazing! It arrived on time and fits like a glove, the quality of the dress work is very high, I am a sewer myself and am very impressed. The inbuilt bra is so supportive, I'm a size 10E and it works a treat unlike so many other dresses I've buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offerel
  • March 9, 2017

I ordered a dress for my daughters. The dress came in wihtin 14 days and the dress fit perfectly. The sizing chart was on point. Highly recommend getting dressed from here was so easy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uned
  • Sept. 19, 2016

The detailing for the dress is really nice. I can't wait to see it in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bestione
  • Dec. 1, 2016

I just wanted to tell you that the service I received was wonderful! I received the dress yesterday, almost 3 weeks before I was expecting them. The dress is exactly what I wanted and were so much more affordable. Thank you for offering such fabulous services.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thathrove
  • July 8, 2015

first I do not trust on line. Just try to learn about the dress from Pickeddresses. They are warm hearted and give me some professional suggestion. So i made my decistion to buy it. NOW I received it and not let me down. The quality is good, it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mesee
  • Oct. 31, 2016

everything was perfect! My sister likes this dress very well. I will buy more dresses from you. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caplas
  • Jan. 14, 2014

My dresses arrived Within two and a half weeks which is great. All three dresses that I ordered fit perfectly and looked identical to the picture. I am extremely happy with the dresses and the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline