Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Eftery
  • July 1, 2019

This dress was worth it! I love it. Great company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satich
  • June 24, 2019

A completely amazing dress, looks just like the picture and the size is fantastic. I recommend the dress and Pickeddresses to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befterriager
  • April 20, 2019

So glad I found your website!! Excellent dresses at affordable prices! Highly recommend buying from Pickeddresses. Quick shipping and reasonable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witurpred
  • April 7, 2019

fits nice, and is very flexible in the designs. the fabric is surprisingly good quality for the price. can't wait to show it off

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tworeent
  • Jan. 8, 2019

I love this dress! I wanted something that was comfortable to wear, that could be dressed up for different occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andonellove
  • Feb. 17, 2019

I was not sure about buying my dress on line as I had never purchased anything from online before, but I am so glad I chose Pickeddresses as I couldn't have asked for better quality dress and service. Thanks Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tilvere
  • May 27, 2018

I purchased this dress after looking at it for months. Literally. I love it! It's awesome. I love this dress so much, its perfect. I have since orderd 4 more dresses, I love this website. Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poicheir
  • May 7, 2018

This dress is so gorgeous, the fit, the style, and the color! The size fits accordingly to the size chart provided by the website; it fit perfect. The dress and the color looks just like the picture shown. I am very satisfied with this order and will definitely be purchasing from Pickeddresses again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angth
  • July 19, 2018

Perfect fit! I was nervous about sizing but it fit like a glove! Great material and looks like it could cost way more than it did. Purchased for party and color even came out exactly what we wanted. I couldnt be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Norry
  • Sept. 11, 2017

We were impressed with the quality of the Prom Dress. They were delivered earlier than expected which was wonderful. We chose which was a rich color and very flattering. I recommend this dress, it has certainly been a great buy for us.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline