Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Scrues
  • Feb. 9, 2019

Im extremely happy with this dress great material and great customer service they really made my day I received everything on time before the party and please to say Im referring you all to a lot of people I love it all thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mari
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Very happy with these dresses. Exactly as the picture shows & well made. Fully fitted! I really love it! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goicerouth
  • March 23, 2018

I took my daughter to six different shops looking for prom dresses and couldn't find anything. I was told of this site and we looked together. The dress came quicker than expected and was elegantly packaged. The quality is great and the dress fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aliectalk
  • Dec. 3, 2018

Everything about the purchase was great. The dress is high quality but was a reasonable price. It is a beautiful dress. I can't wait to wear it. The shipping was fast. The dress was packaged safely and nicely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givand
  • Aug. 5, 2016

everyone was complementing me and wanted to know were i got it. . . i'm so happy i found this website and i never let it go. the quality and the sawing is perfect specially the price and there are no regret. hey guys don't just hesitate cause this is really nice. i got very impressed. . . thx a lottttt.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thys
  • Sept. 22, 2016

The dress is fabulous,its just like the one i saw on the website, sometimes you see something you want to buy online, you buy it and when delivered is different from what you order but in this case its different. The dress look exactly like the one on the website. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surnmette
  • Nov. 26, 2017

I ordered this dress weeks ago and it came perfectly. It is very comfortable and the fabric is great quality. It came exactly on the day that was estimated by Pickeddresses. Thank you for such a fantastic experience and I can't wait to wear it to the party!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theor
  • Nov. 5, 2017

We searched online and found this website and not only did my gril find the perfect dress for her prom but she felt like she needed another one for her another party as well, the prices and service were good enough. Thank you for making my life a little easier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theemence
  • Feb. 3, 2016

The dress is beautiful! I love it. It is well made. And I love the fabric. Thanks Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacir
  • June 28, 2015

I purchased this dress for my daughter. It is very flattering and the color is nice and vibrant. This dress looked very elegant on her. only had to alter the length since my mother is 5". So happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline