Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Ougur
  • July 13, 2019

Thank you so much, the dress is gorgeous and your customer service is outstanding, I will recommend you guys to everyone..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comeakin
  • July 22, 2019

The dress is so beautiful and beyond what I expect. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evagarmaked
  • June 17, 2019

I ordered this dress and it came perfectly. It's very comfortable and the fabric is great quality. It came exactly on the day that was expected. Thank you for such a nice dress and I can't wait to wear it to the prom party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efece
  • March 9, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter. Today she got the dress and really likes it greatly. And ask me to buy another dress for my aunt. I will place the order today and will recommend you to my relatives.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hentireacted
  • Oct. 23, 2018

It was everything that I had expected it to be. Everything was perfect I really love it. Thank you very much .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theith
  • July 6, 2017

Ordered this dress. Was custom made and arrived within 20 days of ordering. Cant wait to wear it and show it off. I have shown the dress to a couple of workmates and friends and they were very impressed with the quality of the work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hungloned
  • Feb. 15, 2017

Love my dress! Love your site! Love my shopping! The color in silver is perfect. Will prepare another shopping on your website. Thank you very much:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suffect
  • Sept. 18, 2016

My dress has arrived and it is Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifeatist
  • May 11, 2016

We are a first time buyer and am extremely satisfied and happy with the transaction. The dress arrived on time and is as beautiful as it showed in the photo. I will use this site again for such purchases. Great seller and a great product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beiriver
  • Aug. 10, 2015

I was a little scared about how their size ran, but when my dress arrived, I tried it on and it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline