Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Toomper
  • April 8, 2019

I was very happy with this dress which fit very true to size except it was a little long and required some hemming. I look elegant after wearing it. love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apatons
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I ordered this dress for my and it looks gorgeous when she tried it on! We had it standard size and it was a bit big on her, we will change this at our local place. Not a problem. Still a beautiful dress and SO WELL MADE! I want one for myself!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimply
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I love my dress, very confortable, I ordered one more for me and one for my daughter. Fits just right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaden
  • March 23, 2018

It's just fine. Fits perfect and I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Candect
  • March 31, 2018

The dress is very beautiful and fit me like a glove! Shipping was extremely fast, great value for this dress, quality is excellant and size is right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accon
  • April 19, 2018

prompt delivery and perfect fit, the dress is very shinning, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diect
  • Nov. 28, 2018

Thanks very much for the service and we will highly recommend this site to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatild
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I love this dress,look so beautiful with it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wituareard
  • Aug. 5, 2017

These dresses are beautiful! Very well made and fit wonderfully!...we couldn't ask it to be more perfect! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firomind
  • Dec. 14, 2017

True to size and a beautiful dress. Dress was in perfect shape. We were very happy with everything. Pickeddresses has great quality dress at a great price. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline