Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By TayaGreen
  • April 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I put in my measurements & it fit like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whour
  • July 30, 2019

My dress came super quick and I am very pleased with the quality. Ordering this made me a bit hesitant, but not anymore! It is a beautiful dress and I'm so excited for prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quiented
  • July 6, 2019

Love the dress. This dress was shipped promptly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oripsensfuld
  • May 13, 2019

Dress is pretty, but I needed to have alterations done. Sizing was off and too large. Also, the dress is not as full and can see under garment through it. The dress is beautiful and worth the alterations, but disappointed with having to add more dress to the dress and sizing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andamers
  • May 22, 2019

This dress is stunning and definitely very wowing. The problem is it really isn't flattering on petite girls. And the color is absolutely eye-catching!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonst
  • June 18, 2018

The dress looks lovely and dress s great, good material and perfect communication! Will recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancons
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress is really beautiful. When I got it, I could hardly believe that such a nice dress is in such a reasonable price. The fabric feels good and the dressmakers have done a nice job. Also, the dress arrived in promised time. I love your work, thanks pickeddresses.com!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himbeyer
  • Nov. 2, 2018

Lovely dress. like as shown on picture. The colour is as I expected very nice. Ordered size 12 and fits me great. might need a little adjust before my prom but that's expected anyway. All the details on dress are great. and well made. No complaints at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prostand
  • Aug. 22, 2017

The dress I received is a PERFECT fit. It is absolutley gorgeous and I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forn
  • Feb. 24, 2017

The dresses were protected well by your package and I cannot thank you enough for your effort. I am impressed by your professional service, and i will not hesitate to buy more from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline