Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Marelf
  • July 20, 2019

I am very happy with this purchase, it fitted true to size and was well made and beautiful. Also a very good price for the product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pragnotherse
  • April 16, 2019

I like the shape that it gives me. The fact that I can dress it up for party or dress it down for other occasions. It is quite comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Invints
  • April 9, 2019

I bought this dress for an out of town prom and was on pins and needles for it to come in, as I was unable to find anything in local stores. It came in just in the nick of time and was fabulous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feresher
  • Jan. 21, 2019

I bought this dress to wear on prom night for our upcoming party. The dress looks just like it appeared online. It is well made, true to size, and I would recommend it to any gal who wants to look really dressed up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shon
  • Feb. 18, 2019

Great dress at an amazing price. Very happy with purchase and have already bought another dress from the same seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faber
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I am very happy of my dress. It is so beautiful! It is exactly what I expected. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drance
  • Aug. 12, 2018

The color is perfect and the quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mempeng
  • Aug. 27, 2018

This the 2nd year I've bought a prom dress from pickeddresses.com. I love this website. my dress always came back looking better than the picture. Fast Shipping, Great customer service, BEAUTIFUL dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hary
  • May 11, 2018

It's great on my prom. The fabric is super soft, and flowy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prolf
  • June 18, 2018

I highly recommend this dress. I got so many compliments in it and it's just a wonderful dress that will make all eyes turn to you upon walking into a room.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline