Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Harrame
  • July 17, 2019

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fichun
  • June 19, 2019

I absolutely loved the Pickeddresses experience. The dress came within 3 weeks of us ordering it and it fit true to size. The quality of the dress is excellent as well. I will definitely use this site again next for my daughter's senior prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orms
  • Jan. 15, 2019

Most of the dresses I ordered from Pickeddresses are turned out to be great! The quality is amazing. I still love it and will continue to order from them. The shipping are super fast, I usually get my dresses within two weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earpot
  • Jan. 5, 2019

I ordered this for my daughters but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering a dress online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glin
  • Feb. 11, 2019

I bought this dress and I love it. It looks in the model's photos, looks awesome. Thanks! Can't wait to show off my dress at prom ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theil
  • May 8, 2018

Hi,Thank you for sending my order so quickly. I opened my package and found a wonderful dress! I am writing just to let you people know how much I love the dress. I had so many compliments on it and was asked where I got it from. Best regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trum
  • Jan. 14, 2018

The prom dress appeared extremely fast! It is lovely as pictured. Purchased another dress already.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wabiagre
  • July 27, 2015

Loved this dress. I was so happy and impressed with not only how beautiful it came out to be but also how quickly- in a matter of a couple weeks! I highly recommend this dress to anyone wary of buying as it is amazing. Dress arrived sooner than expected. I ordered it and everyone loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thany
  • Aug. 16, 2015

I would recommend this dress for its quality and style.It looks exactly like it is advertised. Can't wait to wear this to prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whithen
  • Nov. 27, 2016

I received my order on time for my event. The dress is of good quality material and it fits. I am pleased and I can't wait to wear it. It is the perfect length, sexy, but not sleazy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline