Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Linceres
  • July 22, 2019

I received this dress this morning I was very impressed with the packaging tied up with a pretty bow I tried the dress on I was very pleased with it great value for money I will be looking for another one

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeed
  • May 2, 2019

Dress is everything that I had study about. Color is same as the picture show. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatichou
  • Feb. 3, 2019

Lovely dress! Very very beautiful! I love it so much. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoot
  • March 13, 2019

The only thing wrong with this dress is the color. I tought it would be more of a plum purple, but it's really just purple which was perrrfect! I love the way it fits and it has a built which is great. The price was perfect and so is the dress! I would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gers
  • April 26, 2018

My first prom dress, and it is perfect! I wore it and received several compliments. It is very flattering and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ponvirs
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I received my prom dress today and just wanted to tell you that I am so pleased! Everything is exactly as ordered and they came in a week early! This is the one of the best online shopping experience that was stress-free and I thank you for that!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sidied
  • July 25, 2017

I just wanted to thank all of you for your exceptional customer service. All that have been involved in the process of my order of dress have been wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ravaid
  • Dec. 22, 2017

OMG, My dress arrived this morning and I am so pleased! It is gorgeous!!! I'm so glad i ordered this dress! It fits like a glove!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftiltake
  • Feb. 12, 2017

The dress arrived in a few days, which was great. I'm very satisfied and will tell my friends and buy another one soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersibley
  • Sept. 5, 2016

I got the dress exactly as I wanted it. It looks the exact same as on the picture. It is a little bit bigger but that is because i didnt order it with my exact sizes. so, to everyone who wonders - order the dress it look great in person!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline