Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By TeniellePietersz
  • Feb. 3, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:10; Overall Fit:True To Size

I wore it for my brother in law's wedding. Everyone loved it and I got many comments. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By 910.kay
  • May 26, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was gorgeous ! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latonia Price
  • March 26, 2018

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was amazing! Came on time and the measurements were perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Striandly
  • July 5, 2019

I cannot wait to wear this wonderful dress. Although the dress arrived two days later than the requested date, I am still willing to give 5 stars. Thanks for inform me the late delivery in advance. It is worth appreciating. Anyway, the dress is perfect. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Criall
  • July 9, 2019

I ordered my daughter her prom dress and it came in in great timing and it was true to what we ordered she loves it so happy daughter happy mom

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almou
  • June 16, 2019

Such a beautiful dress. Very elegant. Even more beautiful in real life. I'm in love with this dress, I feel like a princess in it. I never write reviews but I just had to with this dress, it's soo gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kness
  • June 19, 2019

I have received my dress today and it is just Fabulous, exactly like it looks in the picture. The color is so nice and perfect for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Citaks
  • May 20, 2019

After trying the dress on I fell in love with it. The dress fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arrotheady
  • March 12, 2019

The dress looked just like the picture, but even more beautiful on my fiance. Thank you so much for making the good dress for her, and I look forward to future purchases from you guys

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Damitish
  • May 13, 2018

This is only my second purchase and I would come back again. True to size, great price for the quality and quick turnaround! I had my dress less than 3 weeks after my order date. I will recommend this site to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline