Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Annie Odriscoll
  • Jan. 26, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was exactly what I wanted I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exione
  • July 11, 2019

As per description. Looks stunning and size is perfect fitted to my body.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colestook
  • June 13, 2019

I'm very happy with this dress, its match the size and the color , It's a super dress for this price !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanythe
  • June 16, 2019

This dress is absolutely stunning on me and it was custom fitted to my size. It is white and I will be wearing it for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toomen
  • May 1, 2019

I purchased a dress from pickeddresses.com and I am very pleased with how fast it was shipped to me, the quality of the dress is great and I feel like all eyes will be on me for my gala. I will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gatellicited
  • May 9, 2019

My daughter had less than a month to get a dress for her prom. I found one online at pickeddresses.com. No alterations were necessary and it fit like a glove. She loves this dress and I loved the ease in shopping and shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tabounce
  • Jan. 6, 2019

I received my dress yesterday, the colour and design I like, but the shipping period is long, when I wear this dress, my friends are surprised my changes, Pickeddresses is a trustworthy online website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formaid
  • Feb. 17, 2019

This dress must be the best dress among the dresses I bought on the website. the dress upper part is very amazing. the dress pretty. the fabric of it is so good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weenctiny
  • Aug. 7, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful I couldn't have designed a better one myself I definitely recommend it, especially to women with hips because the fabric glides over perfectly. I bought it for my prom and it's perfect, it's classical and not too flamboyant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thismity
  • May 29, 2018

I ordered this dress. The color was true to the picture provided online, and the details were the same. The dress is very beautiful. I really like it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline