Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Parvaneh Shahnazari
  • Feb. 5, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved the elegance of the dress for the super affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ellen Baddeley
  • Jan. 25, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress so much! Thanks PickedDresses! Definitely buying from you again

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By AminaGibbs
  • June 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys for the gorgeous dress!! Once I got it I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By lightt.skin
  • April 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i opened the box; i wore this dress for my prom. It truly made me stand out.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lichent
  • July 1, 2019

Beautiful dress I loved it! I highly recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mormly
  • July 15, 2019

very beautiful, just like the picture. I tried it on and it fits just like the measurements I sent. I will with pictures. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beemame
  • April 23, 2019

I received the dress. my family said the dress is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersece
  • July 21, 2018

I am in love with this dress, it's perfect! It fits perfectly except in the chest area, but that is okay. The dress looks so much better in person than online too :)! I will be sure to let everyone know where I got it from when they ask me about it. Thank you so much! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nismacre
  • Feb. 24, 2018

This dress is beyond what I expected. Never would have thought I would find my prom dress on the internet and it would look exactly like the picture on the site. I will definitely recommend Pickeddresses to all my friends for their prom or special occasion needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foxys
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Add me to the long list of happy customer! I just got my dress in the specified rush time-2 weeks and 3 days. My dress is fantastic and every bit as gorgeous. I will recommend you highly to all my friends in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline