Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Anten
  • June 8, 2019

I am not an easy size to fit, so I was very pleased with the custom order to fit offered! Beautiful dress! Dress was better than expected! Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowleareate
  • July 11, 2019

I received the dress 1 month earlier than expected waiting time. The dress looks amazing! Fabulous jobs on the details and very nice fabrics used every where! Great customer service and quick response were also provided through the whole process. I am a happy camper with my investment!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobyth
  • July 15, 2019

The dress looks like it is handmade just for me! And it is really of high quality and the price of it is so reasonable! I will let others know about your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eatepas
  • May 13, 2018

I looked like a movie star on the red carpet wearing this dress. It's quite impressive and has a lot of interesting elements of design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frood
  • May 5, 2018

This dress is beautiful. When u look close its not that pretty but when u put it on it is amazing. I feel like a queen in it. I am very happy with the dress. It took almost a month to receive it. Dhl was fast once it was sent i got it in 2 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Menivint
  • March 19, 2017

What a Amazing derss. Exactly what we were looking for, the custom make made for an easy decision in the end, and the make and delivery was much quicker than anticipated. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quind
  • Dec. 10, 2016

It is so excited when received the dress. Now we decide to purchase more on your website. for this time hoping you can process faster as we haven't enough time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comelied
  • Dec. 6, 2016

The dresses look fantastic. They are exactly what I would have expected. I have to say, I've gotten exactly what I've expected. Great prices and fantastic shipping times. I am very happy with my purchase and will be ordering from Pickeddresses again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilent
  • June 30, 2015

Bought this dress for my friend, standard size measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline