Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Amill
  • July 7, 2019

Would buy from here again! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moull
  • May 18, 2019

I buyed the dress in red, i was a little bit unsure which size i should choose but i can be happy having choosed the perfect one! it looks great and it could not fit better. the quality is also very well so far, i hope this will also stay after the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onlifecome
  • June 3, 2018

The material is light and the pattern is very flattering. People are always complimenting it and they are very surprised when I tell them the price! Would definitely get again I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawly
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I now have two of these dresses in black and wine. They fit nicely. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cassen
  • Sept. 17, 2017

Smaller than expected but so very dreamy .... the color is a very pretty, softer than bright white. The embellishments seriously beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retul
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I loved the dress very nice material and arrived very fast as expected .Will recommend to everyone the best quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whomand
  • July 30, 2017

This dress was purchased for a photo shoot for my daughter. It was stunning! Highly recommend pickeddresses.com!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thametiones
  • May 16, 2016

What a pleasant surprise! It was supposed to arrive on Friday this week while I would be away for a one week trip. it came two days early. . . and it is gorgeous, beyond my expectations. And it is the perfect fit. Thank you for your speedy delivery and an outstanding product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ortherce
  • May 7, 2016

thank you very much. the dress is beautiful very prompt delivery

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calks
  • Dec. 17, 2016

The dress is just beautiful, my daughter looks like a princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline